Starting Tomorrow...
Our only server will be MEGAUPLOAD
But don't waste your time asking for reuploads,
that will not going to happen!....
Our only server will be MEGAUPLOAD
But don't waste your time asking for reuploads,
that will not going to happen!....


Why so serious?
I prefer freakshare =/
Why not Freakshare any more? It's better cuz all of the uploads are still there.
The MEGAUPLOAD é o melhooooooooooor!!! thank you so much, megaupload is the best one. Come on! I'm jumpin' here.
thank you very very muuuuch
I Prefer Megaupload.:)
oh yeah MegaUpload !
It's good for me But, He's right, Why so serious?
I prefer megaupload!! THANKS A LOT!! =)
Prefiro MEGAUPLOAD. Nem se compara...
NO!!!!
Great news...!
OK! I prefer MU because I hace a premium account there, but i think the best for people who dont is MEDIAFIRE, wayy too better than this FSHARE who is really slow
Ohh, yeah! Megaupload is the best!! Thanks x)
thanks, megaupload es el mejor